Term Dates 2018-2019-2020

Dates 2019-2020 here

 

Autumn Term 2019
First Day of School
Thursday 5th September
Half-Term Break
Saturday 19th October – Sunday 3rd November
Term Ends  Tuesday 17th December (after school)
Christmas Holiday  Wednesday 18th December – Wednesday 8th January
Winter Term 2019
Starts Thursday 10th January
Half-Term Break
Saturday 23rd February – Sunday 10th March
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 20th March (School Closed)
Easter Holiday  Wednesday 17th April – Sunday 5th May
Spring Term 2019
Starts Monday 6th May
Bank Holidays
 Wednesday 8th May & Monday 10th June
School Holidays
Wednesday 28th May – Sunday 2nd June
Last Day of School
Tuesday 2nd July (at noon)