Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2017
First Day of School
Thursday 6th September
Half-Term Break
Saturday 20th October – Sunday 4th November
Term Ends  Tuesday 18th December (after school)
Christmas Holiday  Wednesday 19th December РWednesday 9th January
Winter Term 2018
Starts Thursday 10th January
Half-Term Break
Saturday 23rd February – Sunday 10th March
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 20th March (no school for children)
Easter Holiday Wednesday 17th April – Sunday 5th May
Spring Term 2018
Starts Monday 6th May
Bank Holidays
Wednesday 8th May & Friday 10th May
Half-Term Break
Wednesday 29th May – Sunday 2nd June
Last Day of School
Tuesday 2nd July (at noon)